paulwithap
I am looking for an Aston Martin driver to rent their car out to me to take to my prom on May 19-20. I'm not sure where to post this, since it's not really a wtb/wtt thread. I am a responsible driver, I have driven stick for 3 years, never been in an accident that was my fault, and I am willing to write up a contract placing full liability on me in the unlikely event that anything would go wrong. I will also include a free oil change with the rental. If interested, please PM me, or reply to the thread. We can negotiate pricing/mileage at that time.
Quote 0 0
Jimbo
Hi, It's a tricky one to answer.

Wrong side of Lake Michigan but I think your nearest dealer is at Troy, MI  http://www.jaguaroftroy.com/ . Maybe they could help?

Jim
Quote 0 0
gekko
Might want to look into a few options:

http://www.conciergecarservice.com/VehicleDetail.aspx?id=7
http://experiences.us.lastminute.com/experience.php?giftId=6047

Rental age is 25 in most places, so likely will need a chauffeur to drive you.

Good Luck -
Quote 0 0
WolfVaB
"...never been in an accident that was my fault'"

Honesty in advertising.  It's a wonderful thing. 
Quote 0 0
paulwithap
gekko wrote:

Might want to look into a few options:

http://www.conciergecarservice.com/VehicleDetail.aspx?id=7
http://experiences.us.lastminute.com/experience.php?giftId=6047

Rental age is 25 in most places, so likely will need a chauffeur to drive you.

Good Luck -

I've already checked out exotic car rentals, and they're way overpriced, only include 100-150 miles, and are all in Chicago.  Just the trip from Chicago and back would put me over.
Quote 0 0
Andrew Ross
I think you may not have grasped the personal nature of Aston Martin ownership. Sugesting an oil change would be included is a little like asking your young ladys mother if you can borow a tube of KY jelly.
Quote 0 0
AstonZagato
Quote: